Testimonials and Reviews

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

62 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

We had an amazing experience with Dr. Smith, very attentive staff. They went above and beyond to accomodate my wife's labor and to make her feel at ease as a first timer and first time visiting a doctor in the USA. Thank you!
Rafael P.
03/28/18
Dr. Todd Goldberg is compassionate and great at addressing his patient's concerns. As new parents, we were excited to have such an understanding provider. Dr. Goldberg came highly recommended by family and friends. My pregnancy, labor and recovery was a breeze and I know much of that had to do with what an amazing obstetrician he is.
Ginger H.
01/26/18
Dr. Smith always makes you feel comfortable during such an uncomfortable exam. I was in and out of the office in less than one hour!
Veronica S.
01/04/18
Awesome..Love the staff my doctor.. Be prepared to wait..but it's worth it!
Takiyah M.
12/29/17
Dr. Goldberg has been my doctor go over 17 years. Need to say more?
Marisol A.
11/25/17
Easy in and out. Everyone is so nice
Meagan N.
11/23/17
In my first appt with Dr GOldberg he was very helpfull with my questions and very supportive. Staff also is great!
Ana F.
11/20/17
Always very helpful - went to the wrong office and they still saw me at the right office a little later
Lyssett H.
11/16/17
Dr. Goldberg takes great care of his patients.
Kari M.
11/14/17
Very great
Isabella M.
11/09/17
Dr. Rodriguez have been my OBGYN for almost 12 years. My two children were delivered by her (the youngest-1 year old- I had him at 43!) I couldn't put my life in better hands than her! She is very knowledgeable, has outstanding bed side manners, makes you feel comfortable, very caring and accessible. I would recommend her to everyone I know as she is the absolute best!!!
SARA D.
11/08/17
Pleasant visit
Georgina G.
11/07/17
The doctor sat and talked with me and my husband and actually listened to us. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend to others. : )
Johna M.
11/02/17
The best
RUTH I.
10/28/17
Gynecologist appointments are usually not so pleasant, but I have to say that this one was the exception to the rule. Dr. Goldberg and the staff are excellent; very professional, caring and attentive.
Stefania G.
10/28/17
Professional and treated with respect
Jodi S.
10/24/17
Caring and professional office. Short wait times, and wonderful doctor. Accepts Tricare, military wives will love this office.
Erica D.
10/24/17
Very impressed with the staff and the Dr. Smith on my first visit.
Annie S.
10/17/17
Highly recommend this office. Everyone is friendly and courteous. No long waiting time. Dr Goldberg is the best, I've been coming to him for 19+years. He is caring and thorough.
Tammy P.
10/14/17
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND EVERY TIME IT FEELS LIKE HOME.
KAREN F.
09/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location