Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Dr. Rodriguez is amazing! I first came to her several years ago after being frustrated by my first GYN. She is very caring and will guide you through any challenges you face.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Dr.Niemeyer is very kind. My first time seeing her due to change in insurance but, overall I’m very happy with her. She made my annual apt a breeze and answered all my questions.
Celia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I have Dr. Goldberg as my doctor for so many years. My 2 daughters are also under his great care! I am so appreciative of the respect Dr. Goldberg gives to my questions, and the time and attention he gives to me. Really recommend him!
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
BEST OB's ever I have been a patient for over 15 years. Dr. Rodriguez and Smith delivered my two beautiful girls I loooove my OB's l always look forward to my office visits there are extremely professional and friendly :)
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I am very impressed with Dr. Rodriguez and her staff! I made the appointment so I can review my medications before trying for kids, and she was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I was able to ask many questions and didn't feel rushed during my appointment with her. I didn't feel like just a number. She gave great medical advice and I have clear steps to take in my planning. I'll be sticking with this office for the long haul! Thanks for a great experience!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Best doctor
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very sastifactory
Lina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Professional and friendly.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Rodrigeuz for over twelve years. She delivered my third child after I moved to Weston. The staff at Gemini are always kind and efficient. I never have to wait long when I arrive for my appointments. I appreciate Dr. Rodrigeuz’s calm and attentive demeanor. Now my older daughter is a patient of Dr. Rodrigeuz too. I recommend the practice of Gemini obgyn.
Jardena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
answered all my questions and concerns !
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Always the best!
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excelent
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Rodriguez is the best!
Roxanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Rodriguez is great. Answers all my questions. Never feel rushed. Very patient and kind.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The entire staff was very nice and efficient.
Livia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Angelika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Super friendly, great service and it was fast
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is very friendly and welcoming!! I always feel comfortable when I go to the office! Been a patient for years!!
Natiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excelente!
Nickoll S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent service

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Memorial Care
Oscar
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location