Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

80 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent service. Dr Rodriguez was very nice and clear in her explanations.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great doctors and staff. I,ve been seeing Dr. Smith for years!
Lorna G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone very professional and helpful in dealing with patients. Doctor and assistant were kind, provided information and receptive to queries etc. a good experience overall
Caryn N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Amazing, friendly, and profession staff and Physician!
Paula S.
Submitted 03/05/21
great
Paula S.
Submitted 03/05/21
All the ladies @ the weston office are great!
Maria P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff and doctor be very friendly and patient when answering all my questions
Ellen B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Friendly and comfortable
Genny D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff was sweet and friendly. Dr. Was very nice and professional. I didn’t give the all 5 stars because they need to provide a better more dignified gown.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very welcoming and kind.
Raquel D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excelentes profesionales. Me atendieron a la hora de la cita con mucha confidencialidad y profesionalismo.
Sonya T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Rodríguez and the office staff was excellent!!
Adriana M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Amazing care
M C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I couldn’t be happier with the experiences I’ve had with Dr. Smith in the past 15 years. My most recent surgery was last week, I was extremely worried (being that it was my first time since Covid-19) and everyone was awesome. I can’t express how grateful I am for Dr. Smith.
Anne S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are the BEST!!!! Caring and extremely professional. I have been going there for over 23 years and I refer everyone I know to him!!!
M C.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Smith is AMAZING!!! There is no one else I would rather go to. He was my OB/GYN since 2005 and delivered both of my kids. He went above & beyond with my concern; and, had he not I would be dealing with cervical cancer. Instead, he found the problem during a completely different procedure, scheduled me for further tests and then for immediately for surgery. I am now post surgery and doing very well. There is no way I could ever thank Dr. Smith for what he has done for me. Not only is he an awesome OB/GYN but he is caring, thoughtful, he knows what he’s talking about and he is straight to the point. The staff is also so polite and caring. I could not thank all of them enough.
JOHANNA T.
Submitted 03/21/19
DR. TODD GOLDBERG TOOK CARE OF ME BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER MY PREGNANCY. HE REALLY TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN IN DETAIL ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS ABOUT MY PREGNANCY. HE IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. TODD GOLDBERG, I'VE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS. HE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!!!!!!
STELLA T.
Submitted 12/04/18
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT AT THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND THAT SAYS ALOT. MY COMMITMENT TO MYSELF TO BE IN THE CARE OF THE BEST DOCTORS AND SYSTEMS KEEPS ME THERE AS A PATIENT. THE ICING ON THE CAKE IS THAT THE PEOPLE REALLY CARE ABOUT "ME". I FEEL AS IF I AM THIER ONLY PATIENT BECAUSE OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVE. I LOVE THIS PLACE AND THESE PROFESSIONALS.
Rafael P.
Submitted 03/28/18
We had an amazing experience with Dr. Smith, very attentive staff. They went above and beyond to accomodate my wife's labor and to make her feel at ease as a first timer and first time visiting a doctor in the USA. Thank you!
Ginger H.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Todd Goldberg is compassionate and great at addressing his patient's concerns. As new parents, we were excited to have such an understanding provider. Dr. Goldberg came highly recommended by family and friends. My pregnancy, labor and recovery was a breeze and I know much of that had to do with what an amazing obstetrician he is.

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location