Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

85 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith E.
Submitted 05/27/21
A nice experience Dr. Suzette and the nurses are very kind and caring human beings.
Helka T.
Submitted 05/24/21
amazing
Iliana G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Always a pleasure to meet then staff and Dr Todd Goldberg
Yusleidys R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Gratefully
Yusleidys R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Gratefully
Blanca G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent service. Dr Rodriguez was very nice and clear in her explanations.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great doctors and staff. I,ve been seeing Dr. Smith for years!
Lorna G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone very professional and helpful in dealing with patients. Doctor and assistant were kind, provided information and receptive to queries etc. a good experience overall
Caryn N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Amazing, friendly, and profession staff and Physician!
Paula S.
Submitted 03/05/21
great
Paula S.
Submitted 03/05/21
All the ladies @ the weston office are great!
Maria P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff and doctor be very friendly and patient when answering all my questions
Ellen B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Friendly and comfortable
Genny D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff was sweet and friendly. Dr. Was very nice and professional. I didn’t give the all 5 stars because they need to provide a better more dignified gown.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very welcoming and kind.
Raquel D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excelentes profesionales. Me atendieron a la hora de la cita con mucha confidencialidad y profesionalismo.
Sonya T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Rodríguez and the office staff was excellent!!
Adriana M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Amazing care
M C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I couldn’t be happier with the experiences I’ve had with Dr. Smith in the past 15 years. My most recent surgery was last week, I was extremely worried (being that it was my first time since Covid-19) and everyone was awesome. I can’t express how grateful I am for Dr. Smith.
Anne S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are the BEST!!!! Caring and extremely professional. I have been going there for over 23 years and I refer everyone I know to him!!!

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Memorial Care
Oscar
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location