Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

102 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley P.
Submitted 10/29/21
BEST OB's ever I have been a patient for over 15 years. Dr. Rodriguez and Smith delivered my two beautiful girls I loooove my OB's l always look forward to my office visits there are extremely professional and friendly :)
Rose S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I am very impressed with Dr. Rodriguez and her staff! I made the appointment so I can review my medications before trying for kids, and she was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I was able to ask many questions and didn't feel rushed during my appointment with her. I didn't feel like just a number. She gave great medical advice and I have clear steps to take in my planning. I'll be sticking with this office for the long haul! Thanks for a great experience!
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Best doctor
Karina R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very sastifactory
Lina T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Professional and friendly.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Rodrigeuz for over twelve years. She delivered my third child after I moved to Weston. The staff at Gemini are always kind and efficient. I never have to wait long when I arrive for my appointments. I appreciate Dr. Rodrigeuz’s calm and attentive demeanor. Now my older daughter is a patient of Dr. Rodrigeuz too. I recommend the practice of Gemini obgyn.
Jardena P.
Submitted 09/23/21
answered all my questions and concerns !
Jenny G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always the best!
Mary L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excelent
Megan L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Rodriguez is the best!
Roxanne B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Rodriguez is great. Answers all my questions. Never feel rushed. Very patient and kind.
Susan L.
Submitted 08/28/21
The entire staff was very nice and efficient.
Livia L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Angelika C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Super friendly, great service and it was fast
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is very friendly and welcoming!! I always feel comfortable when I go to the office! Been a patient for years!!
Natiana M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excelente!
Nickoll S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent service
Edith E.
Submitted 05/27/21
A nice experience Dr. Suzette and the nurses are very kind and caring human beings.
Helka T.
Submitted 05/24/21
amazing
Iliana G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Always a pleasure to meet then staff and Dr Todd Goldberg

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Memorial Care
Oscar
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location