Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

64 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHANNA T.
Submitted 03/21/19
DR. TODD GOLDBERG TOOK CARE OF ME BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER MY PREGNANCY. HE REALLY TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN IN DETAIL ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS ABOUT MY PREGNANCY. HE IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. TODD GOLDBERG, I'VE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS. HE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!!!!!!
STELLA T.
Submitted 12/04/18
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT AT THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND THAT SAYS ALOT. MY COMMITMENT TO MYSELF TO BE IN THE CARE OF THE BEST DOCTORS AND SYSTEMS KEEPS ME THERE AS A PATIENT. THE ICING ON THE CAKE IS THAT THE PEOPLE REALLY CARE ABOUT "ME". I FEEL AS IF I AM THIER ONLY PATIENT BECAUSE OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVE. I LOVE THIS PLACE AND THESE PROFESSIONALS.
Rafael P.
Submitted 03/28/18
We had an amazing experience with Dr. Smith, very attentive staff. They went above and beyond to accomodate my wife's labor and to make her feel at ease as a first timer and first time visiting a doctor in the USA. Thank you!
Ginger H.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Todd Goldberg is compassionate and great at addressing his patient's concerns. As new parents, we were excited to have such an understanding provider. Dr. Goldberg came highly recommended by family and friends. My pregnancy, labor and recovery was a breeze and I know much of that had to do with what an amazing obstetrician he is.
Veronica S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Smith always makes you feel comfortable during such an uncomfortable exam. I was in and out of the office in less than one hour!
Takiyah M.
Submitted 12/29/17
Awesome..Love the staff my doctor.. Be prepared to wait..but it's worth it!
Marisol A.
Submitted 11/25/17
Dr. Goldberg has been my doctor go over 17 years. Need to say more?
Meagan N.
Submitted 11/23/17
Easy in and out. Everyone is so nice
Ana F.
Submitted 11/20/17
In my first appt with Dr GOldberg he was very helpfull with my questions and very supportive. Staff also is great!
Lyssett H.
Submitted 11/16/17
Always very helpful - went to the wrong office and they still saw me at the right office a little later
Kari M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Goldberg takes great care of his patients.
Isabella M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very great
SARA D.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Rodriguez have been my OBGYN for almost 12 years. My two children were delivered by her (the youngest-1 year old- I had him at 43!) I couldn't put my life in better hands than her! She is very knowledgeable, has outstanding bed side manners, makes you feel comfortable, very caring and accessible. I would recommend her to everyone I know as she is the absolute best!!!
Georgina G.
Submitted 11/07/17
Pleasant visit
Johna M.
Submitted 11/02/17
The doctor sat and talked with me and my husband and actually listened to us. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend to others. : )
RUTH I.
Submitted 10/28/17
The best
Stefania G.
Submitted 10/28/17
Gynecologist appointments are usually not so pleasant, but I have to say that this one was the exception to the rule. Dr. Goldberg and the staff are excellent; very professional, caring and attentive.
Jodi S.
Submitted 10/24/17
Professional and treated with respect
Erica D.
Submitted 10/24/17
Caring and professional office. Short wait times, and wonderful doctor. Accepts Tricare, military wives will love this office.
Annie S.
Submitted 10/17/17
Very impressed with the staff and the Dr. Smith on my first visit.

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location