Testimonials and Reviews

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

63 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND EVERY TIME IT FEELS LIKE HOME.
KAREN F.
09/29/17
Always on time, very efficient and thorough! Friendly staff!
Sherri O.
09/28/17
Appointment on time as always.
Ileana E.
09/22/17
.
Patrice C.
09/06/17
Great office with great staff. Each member of the staff always had a smile and was very pleasant
Tammy G.
09/01/17
Wonderful experience. Good, caring people!
Ashleigh F.
08/29/17
Went for a annual all good quick
Sonia C.
08/24/17
I had a great time. Dr. Rodriguez was very kind and funny. Shes great.
Bayleigh K.
08/23/17
Staff is great. The wait was a bit longer than expected but overall had a good experience.
Kim G.
08/23/17
Always a pleasant experience
Susan R.
08/16/17
I chose Dr. Goldberg after finding out that my previous OB only offers concierge pregnancy services, which my fiancé and I cannot afford at this time. I am extremely pleased with the entire staff at Gemini OB/GYN. They made transferring from one provider to another (while already pregnant) a seamless process. They were extremely courteous and efficient. I was very nervous about switching to a new OB, but Dr. Goldberg put all my worries at ease. I am looking forward to a healthy and happy 9 months.
Lissett C.
08/15/17
Dr. Goldberg is a kind, courteous, and gentle doctor. I recommend him to my friends and family.
Erica M.
08/12/17
All the nurses, the doctors and even the front desk are nice and with a pleasent attitude.
Jennifer M.
08/10/17
Dr. SMITH is great He listened to Me and order the necessary testing for my ailmen I definitely recommend Dr. SMITH for your OBGYN needs. Very professional and straight to the point.
Ingrid M.
08/09/17
Base on my experience. Everyone serves me was all amazing. They even makes me calm and treat me nicely. Thank you so much I appreciate all the efforts you have done for me.all of the stuff are awesome.
Vena H.
08/07/17
Doctor was on time and had a pleasant disposition. Dr. Goldberg has been my doctor for abou 15 years.
Amy F.
08/03/17
My mom has been seeing Dr. Goldberg for years and I can understand why. He is very calm, knowledgeable, and takes the time to answer any questions I have. I also love his staff, who are friendly and efficient.
Miles H.
08/03/17
Dr. Goldberg calming personality is appreciated.
Roslyn R.
07/29/17
Dr.Rodriguez and her staff are truly exceptional. They were so attentive to my concerns and made me feel like family. Thank you!
Anne O.
07/28/17
Very attentive and great staff
Latasha M.
07/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location