Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

80 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Smith always makes you feel comfortable during such an uncomfortable exam. I was in and out of the office in less than one hour!
Takiyah M.
Submitted 12/29/17
Awesome..Love the staff my doctor.. Be prepared to wait..but it's worth it!
Marisol A.
Submitted 11/25/17
Dr. Goldberg has been my doctor go over 17 years. Need to say more?
Meagan N.
Submitted 11/23/17
Easy in and out. Everyone is so nice
Ana F.
Submitted 11/20/17
In my first appt with Dr GOldberg he was very helpfull with my questions and very supportive. Staff also is great!
Lyssett H.
Submitted 11/16/17
Always very helpful - went to the wrong office and they still saw me at the right office a little later
Kari M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Goldberg takes great care of his patients.
Isabella M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very great
SARA D.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Rodriguez have been my OBGYN for almost 12 years. My two children were delivered by her (the youngest-1 year old- I had him at 43!) I couldn't put my life in better hands than her! She is very knowledgeable, has outstanding bed side manners, makes you feel comfortable, very caring and accessible. I would recommend her to everyone I know as she is the absolute best!!!
Georgina G.
Submitted 11/07/17
Pleasant visit
Johna M.
Submitted 11/02/17
The doctor sat and talked with me and my husband and actually listened to us. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend to others. : )
RUTH I.
Submitted 10/28/17
The best
Stefania G.
Submitted 10/28/17
Gynecologist appointments are usually not so pleasant, but I have to say that this one was the exception to the rule. Dr. Goldberg and the staff are excellent; very professional, caring and attentive.
Jodi S.
Submitted 10/24/17
Professional and treated with respect
Erica D.
Submitted 10/24/17
Caring and professional office. Short wait times, and wonderful doctor. Accepts Tricare, military wives will love this office.
Annie S.
Submitted 10/17/17
Very impressed with the staff and the Dr. Smith on my first visit.
Tammy P.
Submitted 10/14/17
Highly recommend this office. Everyone is friendly and courteous. No long waiting time. Dr Goldberg is the best, I've been coming to him for 19+years. He is caring and thorough.
KAREN F.
Submitted 09/29/17
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND EVERY TIME IT FEELS LIKE HOME.
Sherri O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Always on time, very efficient and thorough! Friendly staff!
Ileana E.
Submitted 09/22/17
Appointment on time as always.

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location