Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

64 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy P.
Submitted 10/14/17
Highly recommend this office. Everyone is friendly and courteous. No long waiting time. Dr Goldberg is the best, I've been coming to him for 19+years. He is caring and thorough.
KAREN F.
Submitted 09/29/17
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND EVERY TIME IT FEELS LIKE HOME.
Sherri O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Always on time, very efficient and thorough! Friendly staff!
Ileana E.
Submitted 09/22/17
Appointment on time as always.
Patrice C.
Submitted 09/06/17
.
Tammy G.
Submitted 09/01/17
Great office with great staff. Each member of the staff always had a smile and was very pleasant
Ashleigh F.
Submitted 08/29/17
Wonderful experience. Good, caring people!
Sonia C.
Submitted 08/24/17
Went for a annual all good quick
Bayleigh K.
Submitted 08/23/17
I had a great time. Dr. Rodriguez was very kind and funny. Shes great.
Kim G.
Submitted 08/23/17
Staff is great. The wait was a bit longer than expected but overall had a good experience.
Susan R.
Submitted 08/16/17
Always a pleasant experience
Lissett C.
Submitted 08/15/17
I chose Dr. Goldberg after finding out that my previous OB only offers concierge pregnancy services, which my fiancé and I cannot afford at this time. I am extremely pleased with the entire staff at Gemini OB/GYN. They made transferring from one provider to another (while already pregnant) a seamless process. They were extremely courteous and efficient. I was very nervous about switching to a new OB, but Dr. Goldberg put all my worries at ease. I am looking forward to a healthy and happy 9 months.
Erica M.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr. Goldberg is a kind, courteous, and gentle doctor. I recommend him to my friends and family.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/10/17
All the nurses, the doctors and even the front desk are nice and with a pleasent attitude.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. SMITH is great He listened to Me and order the necessary testing for my ailmen I definitely recommend Dr. SMITH for your OBGYN needs. Very professional and straight to the point.
Vena H.
Submitted 08/07/17
Base on my experience. Everyone serves me was all amazing. They even makes me calm and treat me nicely. Thank you so much I appreciate all the efforts you have done for me.all of the stuff are awesome.
Amy F.
Submitted 08/03/17
Doctor was on time and had a pleasant disposition. Dr. Goldberg has been my doctor for abou 15 years.
Miles H.
Submitted 08/03/17
My mom has been seeing Dr. Goldberg for years and I can understand why. He is very calm, knowledgeable, and takes the time to answer any questions I have. I also love his staff, who are friendly and efficient.
Roslyn R.
Submitted 07/29/17
Dr. Goldberg calming personality is appreciated.
Anne O.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr.Rodriguez and her staff are truly exceptional. They were so attentive to my concerns and made me feel like family. Thank you!

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location