Testimonials and Reviews

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

63 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr smith is amazing!
Yesenia B.
07/26/17
I went to the Weston Office. Always professional & no wait.
Nicola W.
07/26/17
Always professional
Latasha A.
07/25/17
Wonderful staff!
Michelle C.
07/21/17
Everyone is very nice !!
Melissa L.
07/20/17
Very fast appointment and very little waiting while there. I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Smith's and cannot imagine going anywhere else.
Gina C.
07/19/17
Always awesome!
Daisy T.
07/19/17
Everyone was friendly and super sweet. Had an appointment and everything went fast and easy.
Callie R.
07/15/17
Great experience
Barbara H.
07/13/17
They have 5 stars for me and my family. I have 12 years visiting this office and my two kids basically where born there. I recommend it for the quality and services.
Zaida G.
07/13/17
although i always have a wait - dr. rodriguez makes me feel so comfortable and i appreciate that very much!
Nicole P.
07/11/17
Friendly staff and very profesional. Dr. Rodriguez very sweet. No wait for appointment
Irma C.
07/06/17
Friendly staff. Great doctor.
Carmen H.
06/26/17
I have been going to Dr. Goldberg for over 20 years and would highly recommend him. He is a very kind and caring physician who takes an interest in me personally. Having delivered 2 of my children (the 3rd was in too much of a hurry to wait for him) he asks about them & my husband, during every visit. Unlike most doctors, he is very timely & you'll never wait more than 15 minutes to see him. His office staff is also friendly & efficient.
Dolores S.
06/21/17
Dr. Smith was great as usual, I always feel so comfortable with him and the practice is well run; everyone is so nice and efficient; I would not go anywhere else!
Jean J.
06/21/17
Great first visit with Dr. Goldberg.
Simone C.
06/14/17
Fantastic experience! Clean place, extremely nice and accommodating staff, and excellent doctor!! Highly recommend Dr. Smith and whole practice.
Michele M.
06/13/17
Everything great
Paula K.
05/25/17
Great service as always
Kayfia P.
05/24/17
I always have a great experience with Dr. Smith. Wait time was great. I was in and out of his office in less than 45 minutes. I highly recommend his earlier appointments now that are available.
Yesenia T.
05/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location