Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

69 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vena H.
Submitted 08/07/17
Base on my experience. Everyone serves me was all amazing. They even makes me calm and treat me nicely. Thank you so much I appreciate all the efforts you have done for me.all of the stuff are awesome.
Amy F.
Submitted 08/03/17
Doctor was on time and had a pleasant disposition. Dr. Goldberg has been my doctor for abou 15 years.
Miles H.
Submitted 08/03/17
My mom has been seeing Dr. Goldberg for years and I can understand why. He is very calm, knowledgeable, and takes the time to answer any questions I have. I also love his staff, who are friendly and efficient.
Roslyn R.
Submitted 07/29/17
Dr. Goldberg calming personality is appreciated.
Anne O.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr.Rodriguez and her staff are truly exceptional. They were so attentive to my concerns and made me feel like family. Thank you!
Latasha M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Very attentive and great staff
Yesenia B.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr smith is amazing!
Nicola W.
Submitted 07/26/17
I went to the Weston Office. Always professional & no wait.
Latasha A.
Submitted 07/25/17
Always professional
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/21/17
Wonderful staff!
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/20/17
Everyone is very nice !!
Gina C.
Submitted 07/19/17
Very fast appointment and very little waiting while there. I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Smith's and cannot imagine going anywhere else.
Daisy T.
Submitted 07/19/17
Always awesome!
Callie R.
Submitted 07/15/17
Everyone was friendly and super sweet. Had an appointment and everything went fast and easy.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/13/17
Great experience
Zaida G.
Submitted 07/13/17
They have 5 stars for me and my family. I have 12 years visiting this office and my two kids basically where born there. I recommend it for the quality and services.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/11/17
although i always have a wait - dr. rodriguez makes me feel so comfortable and i appreciate that very much!
Irma C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Friendly staff and very profesional. Dr. Rodriguez very sweet. No wait for appointment
Carmen H.
Submitted 06/26/17
Friendly staff. Great doctor.
Dolores S.
Submitted 06/21/17
I have been going to Dr. Goldberg for over 20 years and would highly recommend him. He is a very kind and caring physician who takes an interest in me personally. Having delivered 2 of my children (the 3rd was in too much of a hurry to wait for him) he asks about them & my husband, during every visit. Unlike most doctors, he is very timely & you'll never wait more than 15 minutes to see him. His office staff is also friendly & efficient.

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location