Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gemini OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

64 total reviews

Gemini OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gemini OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latasha M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Very attentive and great staff
Yesenia B.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr smith is amazing!
Nicola W.
Submitted 07/26/17
I went to the Weston Office. Always professional & no wait.
Latasha A.
Submitted 07/25/17
Always professional
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/21/17
Wonderful staff!
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/20/17
Everyone is very nice !!
Gina C.
Submitted 07/19/17
Very fast appointment and very little waiting while there. I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Smith's and cannot imagine going anywhere else.
Daisy T.
Submitted 07/19/17
Always awesome!
Callie R.
Submitted 07/15/17
Everyone was friendly and super sweet. Had an appointment and everything went fast and easy.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/13/17
Great experience
Zaida G.
Submitted 07/13/17
They have 5 stars for me and my family. I have 12 years visiting this office and my two kids basically where born there. I recommend it for the quality and services.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/11/17
although i always have a wait - dr. rodriguez makes me feel so comfortable and i appreciate that very much!
Irma C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Friendly staff and very profesional. Dr. Rodriguez very sweet. No wait for appointment
Carmen H.
Submitted 06/26/17
Friendly staff. Great doctor.
Dolores S.
Submitted 06/21/17
I have been going to Dr. Goldberg for over 20 years and would highly recommend him. He is a very kind and caring physician who takes an interest in me personally. Having delivered 2 of my children (the 3rd was in too much of a hurry to wait for him) he asks about them & my husband, during every visit. Unlike most doctors, he is very timely & you'll never wait more than 15 minutes to see him. His office staff is also friendly & efficient.
Jean J.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Smith was great as usual, I always feel so comfortable with him and the practice is well run; everyone is so nice and efficient; I would not go anywhere else!
Simone C.
Submitted 06/14/17
Great first visit with Dr. Goldberg.
Michele M.
Submitted 06/13/17
Fantastic experience! Clean place, extremely nice and accommodating staff, and excellent doctor!! Highly recommend Dr. Smith and whole practice.
Paula K.
Submitted 05/25/17
Everything great
Kayfia P.
Submitted 05/24/17
Great service as always

Major Commercial Insurance Plans Accepted

At Gemini OBGYN, we accept most commercial insurances plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location